(Full Album Download)Rick Ross – Mastermind


Rick Ross releases his Mastermind album. The LP will comes with features from Jay-Z, Kanye West, Lil Wayne, Jeezy, The Weeknd, Big Sean, Meek Mill, Scarface, Z-Ro and more. The standard version will contain 16 tracks, while the deluxe will have 3 bonus records.


1. Rick Ross – Intro DOWNLOAD

2. Rick Ross – Rich Is Gangsta DOWNLOAD

3. Rick Ross – Drug Dealers Dream DOWNLOAD

4. Rick Ross – Shots Fired DOWNLOAD

5. Rick Ross ft French Montana – Nobody DOWNLOAD

6. Rick Ross ft Jay Z – The Devil Is A Lie DOWNLOAD

7. Rick Ross ft Sizzla & Movado – Mafia Music 3 DOWNLOAD

8. Rick Ross ft Jeezy – War Ready DOWNLOAD

9. Rick Ross ft French Montana – What A Shame DOWNLOAD

10. Rick Ross – Supreme DOWNLOAD

11. Rick Ross – Blk & Wht DOWNLOAD

12. Rick Ross – Dope Bitch (Skit) DOWNLOAD

13. Rick Ross ft Weeknd – In Vein DOWNLOAD

14. Rick Ross ft Kanye West & Big Sean – Sanctified DOWNLOAD

15. Rick Ross ft Meek Mill – Walkin On Air DOWNLOAD

16. Rick Ross ft Lil Wayne – Thug Cry DOWNLOAD

17. Rick Ross – Blessing In Disguise DOWNLOAD

18. Rick Ross – You Know I Got It (Reprise) DOWNLOAD


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s