Official Tracklisting: Jesse Jagz –“JagzNation Vol 1: Thine Nation Come”


In case you have been leaving under a rock, Jesse Jagz is no longer working with Chocolate City, he has started his own movement/label/imprint “JagzNation” to launch the label properly he his putting out his sophomore offering “JagzNation Vol 1: Thine Nation Come” with guestappearances from Wizkid, 9ice, Brymo, Lindsey, most songs on the album were sole produced.

Iam personally hyped for this album from the track listing, no unnecessary features on it. Check on it.


Burning Bush

Bed of Roses ft. James Mavrik


Where You At


Sex and Scouch

God On The Mic


Steady Going

Jargo ft. 9ice

Pedal on The Floor

Sativa (Skit)

Sativa ft Lindsey

After The Party ft. Brymo


Bad Girl ft. Wizkid



Published By Kidahype | Instagram: @Kidahype


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s